Armin Announces his 2012 Yearmix Release

One of the best things about the holiday season is the release of yearmixes from our favorite DJs and producers. Recapping the whole year of music in one mix has become a great tradition in the past few years, and who better to lead us into 2013 than the five-time #1 DJ in the world, and Joonbug's own NYE headliner, Armin van Buuren.

Last year's mix is still a classic, featuring over 80 tracks and crossing multiple genres. But, Armin being Armin, the 2012 yearmix is even bigger. Featuring over 100 of the year's biggest tunes and names (Markus Schulz, Dash Berlin, Gareth Emery, Andrew Rayel, Arty), this mix is sure to make some noise. After all, it's got the Armin seal of approval. Get in the mood for an epic New Year's Eve and preorder it here now! And don't forget to watch Armin live as he makes history this New Year's Eve and throws one of the most epic parties NYC has ever seen! Get your tickets here before they are all gone! Check out the full tracklist below, and take a listen to the megamix he delivered from 2011. The yearmix debuts on episode of 593 of his radio A State of Trance before its official release on iTunes on January 4th. 2012 Yearmix Tracklist: