Sander van Doorn & Firebeatz Drop New Song In Time For Miami Music Week

Sander van Doorn has unleashed another monster track before heading over to Miami Music Week, where he will be hosting his very own pool party, an impressive lineup in tow. With the assistance of Firebeatz on the production, "Guitar Song,” sounds like it's going to be a big hit in Miami. It's got a lot of elements-- from the big room introduction rising into a sick guitar riff to the progressive build which finally leads into sick electro house drop.

You can stream the song via Soundcloud, and purchase the track at Beatport now.

All Access Pass: Laidback Luke at Pacha NYC, 3/20

As stated earlier, this guy knows how to mix. Just as he always does, Luke brought his A-game to the decks. He threw on a variety of tracks from Martin Garrix's latest single, "Proxy,” to Calvin Harris' radio smash, "Thinking About You,” and even a remix of Kanye West's "All Of The Lights.” There were moments where he would play the best 30 seconds of several songs back-to-back, blending them so perfectly into each other that you wouldn't have even noticed if you weren't listening closely. His ability to keep the crowd on their toes was phenomenal - you truly never knew what he was about to play next. It all seemed so easy for Laidback Luke, but the crowd was still in awe with every transition and drop.

All Access Pass: Showtek @ Pacha NYC, 3/21

Showtek came with the full intention to rock the house this past Friday at Pacha, and they certainly delivered. But what else would you expect from the brotherly Dutch duo? Known for their hard hitting style of music and bass heavy performances, Showtek has really built a name for themselves as one of the best electronic duos out right now. With banger after banger being released by them in recent time, it has been hard for any DJ to play a set without at least playing one Showtek track.

David Guetta & Showtek Join Forces For A Massive Track

With two of EDM's biggest names working on the same track, you can only expect greatness, and that is exactly what David Guetta and Showtek bring you with their new release, "BAD". Coming just in time for the festival season you are sure to hear this drop everywhere within the coming weeks, and rightly so. You can stream "BAD" now above via Soundcloud, and purchase it on Beatport.

If you happen to be in the NYC area this weekend, Showtek will be performing a legendary set at Pacha NYC this Friday! You can be damn sure that we'll be there.... More details on that event here.

Zedd's Newest Single Gets A Music Video

The latest infectious single from Zedd, has just gotten the visual treatment, bringing more light to the amazing piece of music. "Find You" features interchanging vocals and harmonies from Matthew Koma and Miriam Bryant, accompanied by Zedd's masterful electro house sound. This song just seems to get better and better every time we hear it. Watch the new video above and let us know what you think!

Skrillex Announces New Album

01. All Is Fair In Love And Brostep (Ft. The Ragga Twins)
02. Recess (Ft. Kill The Noise & Fatman Scoop)
03. Stranger
04. Skrillex x Alvin Risk – Try It Out (Neon Mix)
05. Coast Is Clear (Ft. Chance The Rapper)
06. Dirty Vibe
07. Ragga Bomb (Ft. The Ragga Twins)
08. Doompy Poomp (Ft. Mishka)
09. FucK That
10. Ease My Mind
11. Fire Away

Skrillex Releases Brooklyn Takeover Video Recap

A couple of weeks ago, Skrillex continued his Takeovers tour with five different stops in Brooklyn, bringing some impressive friends with him along the way. Such names included, Just Blaze, A$AP Ferg, Clockwork, Lunice and TOKiMONSTA. Nest HQ's videographer, Glenjamn was also present, filming everything that happened on and off stage. And with this footage, they put together a little recap video, which we have kindly embedded for you above. Also be sure to check out the recap video of the San Fransisco Takeover here. And be sure to stay tuned-- videos recapping his jaunts in Barcelona and Amsterdam will be coming in the near future.