The Official Tracklist For Watch The Throne Is Finally Released
But STILL waiting on the actual album...Tentative release date Aug. 2

Now that we know Watch The Throne is actually a real, bona fide album that exists in the non-theoretical form, it's about damn time that all of it's pieces start coming together.  Last week Hov and Ye released the official artwork album cover, and now the official tracklist has arrived, courtesy of Hov's lifestyle website, Life + Times. 

If you compare the actual tracklisting from the first one that leaked, they pretty much look nothing alike.  That's not surprising considering the fact that the unofficial version only featured guest appearances from Beyonce (given) and Bruno Mars (a little bit out of place?).  

OFFICIAL Watch The Throne Tracklist::

01. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)

02. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce)

03. Niggas in Paris

04. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)

05. Gotta Have It

06. New Day

07. Prime Time

08. Who Gon' Stop Me

09. Murder to Excellence

10. Welcome to The Jungle

11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)

12. Love You So (Feat. Mr. Hudson


13. Illest Motherfucker Alive

14. H*A*M

15. That's My Bitch

16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

In other Hova/Ye news, VEMO recently released footage from their SXSW show (tape from March) and you can watch the their performance of H*A*M below: