Lollapalooza Official Lineup Announced!
Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Black Keys, Black Sabbath, Jack White and more!



The official lineup for this year's Lollapalooza Festival has been announced!  Taking place on August 3 - 5 in Grant Park, Chicago, this year's festival is sure to be one for the record books.  

Artists include The Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Black Keys, a recently reunited Black Sabbath, Jack White, Florence + the Machine, At the Drive-In, Bassnectar, The Shins, Avicii, Justice, The Weeknd, Sigur Ros, a recently reunited Afgan Whigs, M83, Frank Ocean, Nero, Die Antwoord, Tune-Yards, SBTRKT, The Walkmen, Sharon Van Etten, The War on Drugs, Twin Shadow, Toro y Moi, Wale, Zed's Dead, Childish Gambino and many more!  For the full lineup, click here.   

Get your tickets here, but hurry up, they'll sell out quick!