Quantcast
Fresh Kicks Meet Even Fresher Beats
Adidas Originals will host a global music event series featuring Dada Life, AraabMuzik and more!

The days of hearing droning elevator music background tunes while shopping till you drop are finally over! Thanks to adidas Originals, and its new global music event series “Stripes Sessions,” searching for the freshest kicks around just got a lot more exciting. 

The iconic sportswear brand will host exclusive electronic concerts at select adidas Originals stores worldwide, featuring superstar DJs such as Dada Life and AraabMuzik. 

The first confirmed gigs are in Paris and Berlin, with additional shows to be announced throughout 2012. Swedish electro-house duo will kick off the event with a wildly explosive 1-hour set on  Thursday, June 21st in Paris at 10PM (CEST).

Stripes Sessions Events:

Paris: Dada Life – June 21st,
9.00PM CET (3.00PM EST), adidas Originals Store Le Marais

Berlin: AraabMuzik – July 4th,
10.00PM CET (4.00PM EST), adidas Originals Store Berlin-Mitte