DJ Earworm's United State of Pop 2012
Watch the official video of the 2012 mash up!

If you haven't heard a DJ Earworm mash up...then we're wondering where you've been for the last six years. "The United State of Pop," series began in 2007 and since then Earworm has gone on to make six installment's including this year's 2012 version.

The song's are based on the year-end Hot 100 chart and the front runner of "Shine Brighter" is Ke$ha's "Die Young." You can catch Bruno Mars' "Locked Out of Heaven, fun.'s "We Are Young," Gotye's "Somebody That I Used To Know" and Katy Perry's "Wide Awake" in there. You can also hear a little Tay Swift, Maroon 5, One Direction, Ellie Goulding and Rihanna.

What do you think of this year's mash up?