Stream JES "Unleash The Beat" Mixshow #45 and download her new mashup for free
EDM superstar releases JES vs. Dinka - It's Too Close [Taxigirl Mashup] as well as an installment of Mixshow featuring a who's who of electronic music

Chart-topping EDM star JES has just released the 45th installment of her "Unleash The Beat" Mixshow.  An hour of nonstop music including tracks featuring Tiesto, Oakenfold, Armin Van Buuren and JES herself, the mixdown is available for streaming through Joonbug as well as on the progressive New Yorker's soundcloud page.  A full track listing is available below.

JES is also treating fans to a free download of a new track: JES vs. Dinka - It's Too Close [Taxigirl Mashup].  Available for download right here, the new music is as lush, ethereal and delicious as we've come to expect from the EDM goddess.  To put it simply, they don't call her the "Queen of Rocktronica" for nothing. 

Unleash The Beat Mixshow Episode #45 - Tracklist 

01. Norman Doray Trouble Maker [Original Mix]
02. JES, Oakenfold & Burns vs. Tiesto & Dyro As We Collide With Paradise[Taxigirl Mashup]
03. Kim Fai Snake [Sultan & Ned Shepherd Remix]
04. Tiesto pres. Allure ft. JES Show Me The Way [J, Q, Jq & Man Sup Remix]
05. Lovetone & Tourismo Soho Wins [Original Mix]
06. BT, TyDi & JES Tonight [Original Mix]
07. Nic Toms Velvet [Original Mix] 
08. JES Lovesong [Cosmic Gate Remix]
09. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes Stop In My Mind [Original Mix]
10. Richard Durand & JES N.Y.C [Original Mix] 
11. FIGHT CLVB & Aire Atlantica Shout That [Original Mix]
12. JES & Andy Duguid Before You Go [Timothy Allen & Loverush Mix]
13. Armin Van Buuren ft. Cindy Alma Beautiful Life [Mikklas Remix]
14. Ummet Ozcan The Cube [Original Mix]

Free download https://soundcloud.com/jes/jes-vs-dinka-its-too-late