Eminem Releases New Information on His Forthcoming Album
The controversial rapper releases tracklist, back cover and collaboration details for "MMLP2"


With the Marshall Mathers LP 2's November 5th release date inching closer and closer, new details on the record are beginning to emerge.  We've already seen videos for new tracks "Survival" and "Berzerk" and now the controversial rapper has made an official tracklisting, snapshot of the back cover art and details on some of his collaborators available.

The Grammy Award-winning artist will be joined by former "Love the Way You Lie collaborator Rihanna, as well as Kendrick Lamar, Nate Ruess (Ellie GouldingKe$ha) and Skylar Grey.  The executive producers of the record are, not surpisingly, Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin.  

The official artwork for the album plays off the previously documented foreclosure of Eminem's childhood home, using the image of his former house as a backdrop for the tracklisting and credits.  Scroll down to have a look at both.

  Eminem, The Marshall Mathers LP 2 track list:

1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Lot (Skit)"
3. "Rhyme or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "Asshole" ft. Skylar Grey
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "The Monster" ft. Rihanna
13. "So Far..."
14. "Love Game" ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. "Headlights" ft. Nate Ruess
16. "Evil Twin"