Astralwerks & Deadmau5 Announce Partnership, Album
Monumental partnership sets stage for huge 2014

Electronic music heavyweights, Astralwerks and Deadmau5, have announced a monumental partnership today, revealing that Astralwerks will be the exclusive partner and distributor of future Deadmau5 releases, as well as the new home to Deadmau5's imprint, mau5trap recordings. The global partnership is the first of its kind for Astralwerks, and sets into motion a power move poised to shake up the EDM world. Furthermore, Deadmau5 will retain full creative control of upcoming releases for himself, as well as mau5trap signees, a rarity in partnerships of this magnitude. The first release of the partnership will be Deadmau5's compilation, We Are Friends Vol. 2, which is due out November 12th, but will be available for pre-order on October 22nd. Check out the tracklisting for the compilation below, and share your thoughts on this huge partnership!


1. deadmau5 - Your Ad Here

2. deadmau5 - Suckfest9001

3. BSOD - Super Breakfast

4. Aron H - Entrance

5. Eekkoo - Lekture

6. Heat Maxwell - FreakShow

7. James Njie - In Transit

8. James Njie - The Right Time

9. Kairo Kingdom - 3030

10. Kairo Kingdom - Machine Empire

11. Al Bizarre – Crime