Ultra Music Releases 'Ultra Dance 15' Compilation
Featuring Melanie Iglesias as the cover girl for a mix compilation of the year's best dance and pop music hits.
The latest installment in the Ultra Dance mix compilation series from Ultra Music is out now, and as if a beautifully bundled mix of 24 of the best songs of the year wasn't enough, it also comes packaged with the incredibly sexy Melanie Iglesias on the cover and an exclusive poster to match.
Distracting as the pretty face you've come to recognize from MTV's Guy Code, Girl Code, and Guy Court may be, this year's mix compilation is more than just eye candy. The double disc continuous mix is a massive who's who of the biggest names in dance and popular music, featuring big hits like 'Dare You' by DJ Mag's #1 DJ of 2013, Hardwell featuring Matthew Koma, and Tegan and Sara's 'Closer.' 
Check out a mini-mix as well as the full track-listing for this year's annual mix compilation, featuring Lana Del Rey, Britney Spears, Robin Thicke, Kaskade, One Direction, DiploSteve Aoki, and more below. You can grab a digital copy of Ultra Dance 15 through iTunes, or a pick up a physical copy via Amazon, today.
Ultra Dance 15 Track-listing:
Disc 1
1. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma – Dare You (Extended Mix)
2. Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) (Radio Edit)
3. Britney Spears – Work B**ch (DANK (USA) Clean Club Mix)
5. Capital Cities – Safe And Sound (Cash Cash Remix)
6. Robin Thicke feat. T.I. and Pharrell - Blurred Lines (Will Sparks Remix)
7. One Direction - Best Song Ever (Jump Smokers Remix)
8. Armin Van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (Extended Mix)
9. Kaskade & Project 46 – Last Chance (Extended)
10. Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo - Boneless
11. Tegan and Sara - Closer 
12. Headhunters feat. Krewella - United Kids of the World
Disc 2
1. Diplo & GTA - Boy Oh Boy
2. Blasterjaxxx - Faith (Extended Mix)
3. Dimaro & Ahzee - Drums (Original Extended Mix)
4. Congorock & Nom De Strip - Minerals
5. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman feat Anna Yvette - Silver Sun (Original Mix)
6. Cash Cash feat Bebe Rexha - Take Me Home
7. Benny Benassi - Back to the Pump (Extended)
8. Contiez feat. Treyy G - Trumpsta (Djuro Clean Remix)
9. Hadouken! - Levitate
10. DJ Fresh VS Diplo feat. Dominique Young Unique  - Earthquake
11. Chris Malinchak - So Good To Me (Original Mix)
12. Storm Queen - Look Right Through (MK Vocal Edit)